Fees & Refund Policy

Please refer to the information below, for details on our refund deadlines and policies.

Soloprogrammer Standard & Premium Membership Plan

You may join in our Soloprogrammer Standard Membership Plan or Premium Membership Plan by subscribing to pay half-yearly or annual membership fees for unlimited access to entire website courses of Soloprogrammer.com.

Along with the membership fee, you have to pay a onetime sign-up fee.

Membership Billing

The membership fee will be billed at the beginning of the paying portion of your membership and each six months or year thereafter unless and until you cancel your membership. If you buy any of the Soloprogrammer Membership Plan, you authorise Soloprogrammer to maintain your account information and charge that account automatically upon the renewal of the Service you choose with no further action required by you. We automatically bill your Payment Method half-yearly/annually on the calendar day corresponding to the commencement of your paying membership. Soloprogrammer may change the price for Recurring Subscriptions from time to time and will communicate any price changes to you in advance and, if applicable, how to accept those changes.

No Refunds

We offer no refunds for Soloprogrammer Standard & Premium Membership fees, or any other fees collected by the Service and there are no refund or credits for partially used periods. Following any cancellation, however, you will continue to have the benefits of your Soloprogrammer Membership through the end of your current billing period.

Cancellations

You may cancel your Soloprogrammer Standard/Premium Membership at any time for any reason. To cancel your recurring subscription, please visit your payment settings within your Soloprogrammer My Account profile page located at <https://soloprogrammer.com/my-account/view-subscription/>. If you have cancelled your Soloprogrammer Membership, you will lose access to the membership plan features and courses you enrolled into during your Soloprogrammer Membership at the end of your billing period. If you choose to sign back up as a paying member, your billing date will reset to the day you paid.